New Born Baby Registration in ESIC Portal against the Insured Women ESIC Number

Posted by & filed under Esic Benefits.

ESI Corporation, Hqrs. as developed a new feature for Registration of babies born in ESI Hospitals through Integration of Dhanwantri Module and Insurance ERP-Portal. This feature is prepared in order to facilitate inclusion of newborn babies of IPs/IW at ESI Hospitals in their respective family details in insurance module after verification from their respective employer…. Read more »

Puducherry Govt. mandates submission of applications for Licenses or renewal of such Licenses by Factories through online mode only

Posted by & filed under Contract Labour-Puducherry.

As required under Business Reforms Action Plan 2022 the following services of application Licenses or renewal of such Licenses by Factories in Puducherry, Mahe and Yanam regions for engaging contract workmen under The Contract Labour (Regulation and Abolition) Act, 1970 henceforth will be provided through online mode only. The services shall be availed through online… Read more »

West Bengal Minimum wages revision from 1st Jan 2023 to 30th June 2023

Posted by & filed under Minimum Wages-WestBengal.

The Government of West Bengal on January 16, 2023, issued The minimum rates of wages for the employees employed in certain Scheduled Employments. The following has been stated namely: – • The rates under the following schedules employment have been changed namely: – 1. Automobile Engineering Repairing Workshops & Garages 2. Beverage Manufacturing & Vending… Read more »

Madhya Pradesh, Municipal Corporation General Election

Posted by & filed under Election -Madhyapradesh.

This is to inform you that in Madhya Pradesh, Municipal Corporation General Election voting will be held on 20/01/2023 for the 19 urban bodies voting will take place at:- 1. Khandwa district -Omkareshwar 2. Guna district -Nagar Palika Parishad of, Raghaugarh- Vijaypur, 3. Barwani district– Sendhwa, Khetiya, Pansemal, Palsud, Rajpur, Anjad, 4. Dhar district- Manawar, Pithampur, Nagar Parishad Dharampuri, Dhamnod, Kukshi, Rajgarh, Sardarpur, Dahi… Read more »