Posted by & filed under Esic-Circulars.

Under ESIC 2.0 Programee from 1st July 2017 the following district of Haryana are covered

Whole   district     of  Fatehabad,    Palwal,  Bhiwani,    Charkhi     Dadri,  Jind,  Sirsa, Jhajjar,     Hisar,   Sonepat,    Rohtak,    Mewat   (Nuh),   Mahendragarh,     Gurgaon,   Rewari, Ambala,     Panipat,    Kamal,    Kurukshetra,     Kaithal Panchkula    and   Yamuna    Nagar excluding  thearea which  are alread implemented

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.